Our employees

Below you'll find Profus employees. Please feel free to contact us!

Mattias Bisaillon

mattias.bisaillon@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 703 - 64 93 50

Peter Blomqvist

peter.blomqvist@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 703 - 79 73 90

Katja Dvali

katja.dvali@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 762 - 60 99 49

Jenny Gode

jenny.gode@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 730 - 78 97 66

Cecilia Grubbström

cecilia.grubbstrom@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 732 - 39 13 21

Martin Hagberg

martin.hagberg@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 733 - 00 31 47

Mårten Haraldsson

marten.haraldsson@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 734 - 24 61 00

Johan Holm

johan.holm@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 730 - 71 86 28

David Holmström

david.holmstrom@profu.se

John Johnsson

john.johnsson@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 705 - 64 28 20

Kjerstin Ludvig

kjerstin.ludvig@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 708 - 42 33 22

Ebba Löfblad

ebba.lofblad@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 704 - 74 90 23

Martin Magnemyr

martin.magnemyr@profu.se

Cell phone: +46 0730 - 46 48 80

Vanja Månborg

vanja.manborg@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 722 - 22 38 05

Emil Nyholm

emil.nyholm@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 709 - 69 21 01

Arvid Rensfeldt

arvid.rensfeldt@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 736 - 24 64 36

Julia Renström

julia.renstrom@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 725 - 76 54 13

Bo Rydén

bo.ryden@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 705 - 83 55 99

Jenny Sahlin

jenny.sahlin@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 703 - 21 90 60

Håkan Sköldberg

hakan.skoldberg@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 706 - 22 76 25

team member

Johan Sundberg

johan.sundberg@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 706 - 21 00 81

team member

Thomas Unger

thomas.unger@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 702 - 12 23 99

team member

Viveca Wågerman

viveca.wagerman@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 730 - 34 03 39

Contact

Profu
Götaforsliden 13
SE-431 34 Mölndal
Phone: +46 (0)31 - 720 83 90